x
God Jul önskar Lärvux Gävle
Bli medlem! § Våra stadgar

Styrelsen

Anita Lundin
Anita Lundin
Ordförande
Vetlanda
tfn 070-241 65 79
anita.lundin@vetlanda.se
Kontaktombud för:
Jönköping
Eva Lundgren
Eva Lundgren
ordinarie ledamot
Stockholm
tfn 08-508 333 15
eva.e.lundgren@stockholm.se
Kontaktombud för:

Stockholm
Uppsala
Södermanland
Ing-Marie Boström Svensson
Ing-Marie Boström Svensson
ordinarie ledamot
Härnösand
tfn 0611-34 85 33
ing-marie.bostrom@harnosand.se
Kontaktombud för:
Jämtland
Västernorrland
Gävleborg
Kristina Flinck Holmqvist
Kristina Flinck Holmqvist
Ordinarie ledamot
Motala
tfn 0141225890
kristina.flinck.holmqvist@motala.se
Kontaktombud för:
Östergötland
Värmland
Västra
Götaland
Halland
Örebro
Magnus Österberg
Magnus Österberg
Suppleant
Borlänge
tfn 0243-66129
magnus.osterberg@edu.borlange.se
Kontaktombud för:
Dalarna
Västmanland
Helen Borell
Helen Borell
Kassör
Värmdö
tfn 08-570 475 10
helen.borell@varmdo.se
Monica Enberg
Monica Enberg
Ordinarie ledamot
Kalmar
tfn 0480-45 19 15
monica.enberg@ksgyf.se
Kontaktombud för:
Kronoberg
Kalmar
Gotland
Elisabet Arvidsson
Elisabet Arvidsson
Suppleant
Örnsköldsvik
tfn 0660-88822
elisabet.arvidsson@ornskoldsvik.se
Kontaktombud för:
Västerbotten
Norrbotten
Om föreningen:
Organisationsnummer: 855100-0469
Adress: c/o Helen Borell, Strandskatevägen 2, 134 62 Ingarö
Mandelkonvalj Design